Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 5


 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Watch Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 Video Highlights (00:45) on Sporza here

- Looks like they changed the channel on the TA feed, showing soccer (football) now.  Eurosport audio still playing Tirreno-Adriatico.

- Tirreno-Adriatico replay video streaming flash:  Playing now on Eurosport.  Eurosport audio in English here.  -Bernie S.

- Eurosport have switched back to showing Cross-Country Skiing live.  According to the schedule, they are supposed to show Tirreno-Adriatico delayed following the cross-country skiing.

- Tirreno-Adriatico replay video streaming flash:  Playing now on Eurosport.  (Thanks, Barbara via Twitter!)

- If you missed Tirreno-Adriatico live coverage today, Eurosport is scheduled to broadcast a replay at 17:15 CET (12:15pm U.S. Eastern).

- All 3 Tirreno-Adriatico live video feeds listed below have been playing, but the GazzettaTV feed starts up more quickly for us currently.

- Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE streaming expected to start shortly.  Links in gray box below.

- We have posted links to a couple more Eurosport Paris-Nice live video feeds.  Links at right.  (Bernie S.)

- Paris-Nice LIVE now on Eurosport (France).  You can mute the audio and select a Eurosport live audio stream separately for your race commentary.  (links at right)

- Paris-Nice LIVE now on

2009 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
Italy, March 11-17
Official Website
Start List

Live streaming video:


Expected start time: 15:15 CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern)


- Stage 2 Tirreno-Adriatico live coverage on RAI should begin at 15:15 CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Paris-Nice Stage 5 departs Annonay at 10:40 CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Vallon-Pont-D'Arc at around 16:09 CET (11:09am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live video streaming on is scheduled to begin at 14:25 CET (9:25am U.S. Eastern).  Eurosport's Paris-Nice live coverage is scheduled to begin at 14:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- If you are able to watch Paris-Nice via satellite, MJ Ray has you covered in our cycling via satellite blog here.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Paris-Nice.

2009 Paris-Nice LIVE
France, March 8-15
Official Website
Start List

 Stage 5 starts at 10:40 CET and is expected to finish at around 16:09 CET (4:09pm CET).


 Annonay weather

Live video streaming:

(North America)



(more video links to come if available)


Live audio streaming:

Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Check schedule

Live tickers:

(Google-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Graham Watson
Paris-Nice Photo Gallery


Copyright © 2009