Tour de France Stage 18 Annecy Time Trial Start Order and Times

- Update:  For our full Stage 18 Live Coverage Guide, including full TT start order and times, please go here.

- Below are partial Annecy Time Trial Start Order and Times.  Full times to come later.  Times listed are local.  (Times in parentheses are U.S. Eastern)

Riders will depart every two minutes; the final 23 riders will depart every three minutes.  The first rider to depart will be Yauheni Hutarovich, at 11:10 CET.

11:10 CET (5:10am) Hutarovich
12:00 CET (6:00am) Mondory
13:00 CET (7:00am) Pozzato
14:00 CET (8:00am) Kern
15:00 CET (9:00am) Lefevre
16:02 CET (10:02am) Goubert
16:35 CET (10:35am) Kloden
16:38 CET (10:38am) Armstrong
16:41 CET (10:41am) Schleck F.
16:44 CET (10:44am) Schleck A.
16:47 CET (10:47am) Contador