Arno Wallaard Memorial LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- Arno Wallaard Memorial Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Sunday: Amstel Gold Race LIVE

 

- Videos: Arno Wallaard Memorial Videos

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (technical problems with audio)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Route map here.  Technical guide here. (.pdf)

- The 2015 Arno Wallaard Memorial is being held Saturday, April 18.

- The Arno Wallaard Memorial departs Meerkerk at *2:30pm CET (*8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Meerkerk at around 6:47pm CET (12:47pm U.S. Eastern).  Arno Wallaard Memorial live video streaming should get underway at *2:30pm CET (*8:30am U.S. Eastern).  *The Elite Men/U23 race and coverage start at this time.  The Junior Men race starts at 9:30am (3:30am U.S. Eastern) and apparently this will be streamed live as well..

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Arno Wallaard Memorial.

2015 Arno Wallaard Memorial LIVE
April 18, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at *2:30pm CET
(*8:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 6:47pm CET
(12:47pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:30pm CET
(*8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Meerkerk

 Meerkerk weather


Arno Wallaarde Memorial Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Official site live stream)
(*2:30pm CET)
(*8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2014 Arno Wallaard Memorial

- LIVE video here and here and here and here.  (teams presentation is streamed first, then race starts at 2:30pm CET)

- Expected LIVE video here and here.  Note that Octacopter drones are used to provide aerial coverage of this event.

- Teams must have at least 5 riders and a maximum of 8.  The total distance for this race is 184km.  The peloton will complete 2 tours of a circuit of 75.5km, followed by 5 tours of a circuit of 6.5km.

- The Arno Wallaard Memorial departs Meerkerk at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Meerkerk at around 6:47pm CET (12:47pm U.S. Eastern).  Arno Wallaard Memorial live video streaming should get underway at *1:30pm CET (*7:30am U.S. Eastern).  *The teams presentation is scheduled to begin at this time, followed one hour later by the race start.