2019 Cyclocross National Championships live streams - Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany, Spain LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 


 

- Videos: Cyclocross National Championships Videos

-

- Sunday, January 13 -

- Belgium -

Elite Men's Race - 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, Sporza)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch) -Elite Men

U23 Men's Race - 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Dutch) - U23 Men

- Great Britain -

Junior Women's Race - 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern)

Junior Men's Race - 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/U23 Women's Race - 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/U23 Men's Race - 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (English, British Cycling)

- LIVE video here.  (English, GCN)

- France -

Elite Women's Race - 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

- Feeds to come if available.

Elite Men's Race - 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (France TV, French)

- LIVE video here.  (France 3 Bourgogne-Franche Comté, geo-restricted)

- Spain -

Junior Men's Race - 9:30am CET (3:30am U.S. Eastern)

U23 Men's Race - 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/U23 Women's Race - 11:50am CET (5:50am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men's Race - 1:10pm CET (7:10am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish, LaLiga4 Sports)

- Italy -

Women Student 1st and 2nd year - 9:00am CET (3:00am U.S. Eastern)

Women Beginners 1st and 2nd year - 9:50am CET (3:50am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/Under23/Junior Women - 10:40am CET (4:40am U.S. Eastern)

Junior Men - 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern)

- Done. LIVE video here.  (Italian, PMG Sport)

Under 23 Men - 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men - 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Italian, PMG Sport)

- Sunday schedule:

-Italian CX Broadcast at 9:00am CET, 3:00am U.S. Eastern
Women: Students, Beginners, Elite/Under23/Juniors + Junior Men

-Spanish CX Broadcast at 9:20 CET, 3:20am U.S. Eastern
Junior Men, U23 Men, U23 and Elite Women, Elite Men

Spanish U23 Men at 10:30am CET 4:30am U.S. Eastern

Italian Women (Elite/Under23/Juniors) at 10:40am CET 4:40am U.S. Eastern

-British CX Broadcast at 11:15 CET, 5:15am U.S. Eastern - geo-restricted?
Junior Women, Junior Men, U23/Elite Women, U23/Elite Men

Spanish Women (Elite/Under23/Juniors) at 11:50am CET 5:50am U.S. Eastern

French Elite Women at 13:00 CET, 7:00am U.S. Eastern

Spanish Elite Men at 13:10 CET, 7:10am U.S. Eastern

-Belgian CX Broadcast - U23 Men at 13:30 CET, 7:30am U.S. Eastern

Italian Under 23 Men at 13:30am CET, 7:30am U.S. Eastern

British Women (Elite/Under23) at 14:15pm CET, 8:15am U.S. Eastern

Italian Elite Men at 14:45pm CET, 8:45am U.S. Eastern

Belgian Elite Men at 15:00 CET, 9:00am U.S. Eastern

French Elite Men at 15:15 CET, 9:15am U.S. Eastern

British Men at 15:30 CET, 9:30am U.S. Eastern

- Saturday:

- Belgium -

Junior Men's Race - 1:40pm CET (7:40am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/U23/Junior Women's Race - 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- Done.  LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, Sporza)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Dutch) - Women's Race

- Done. LIVE video here.  (Dutch) - Junior Men's Race

- Czech Republic -

Elite Men's Race - 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (CT, Czech, geo-restricted?)

Italy -

Men Student 1st and 2nd year Races - 2:30m CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Italian, PMG Sport)

Men Amateurs, Women Masters, Men Beginners Races - 9:20am CET (3:20am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Italian, PMG Sport)

- Cyclocross National Championships in many countries, including Belgium, France, Italy and the Netherlands are being held January 12-13.  Details below and links to come this weekend.

- Expect first Saturday feeds to go live at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).  Live stream links will be posted here just before races go live.

AUSTRIA (Wien)
 
Austrian National Championships - Saturday, January 12
_________________________________________________________________

BELGIUM (Kruibeke)

Belgiam National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

CROATIA (Pula)

Croatian National Championships - January 13
_________________________________________________________________

CZECH REPUBLIC (Hole Vrchy)

Czech National Championships - Saturday, January 12
_________________________________________________________________

DENMARK (Odense)

Danish National Championships - Sunday, January 13
_________________________________________________________________

FRANCE (Besançon)

Championnats de France de Cyclo-cross - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

GERMANY (Kleinmachnow)

German Cyclocross National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

GREAT BRITAIN (Cyclopark, Gravesend)

British Cyclocross National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

HUNGARY (Miskolc)

Hungarian Cyclo-cross National Championship - January 13
_________________________________________________________________

IRELAND (Munster)

Irish National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

ITALY (Milano - Idroscalo)

Italian Cyclocross National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

LUXEMBOURG (Brouch)
 
Luxembourg National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

NETHERLANDS (Huijbergen)

Dutch National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

POLAND (Strzelce Krajenskie)

Polish National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

PORTUGAL (Marrazes - Leiria)

Portuguese National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

SPAIN (Pontevedra)

Spanish National Championships - January 11 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

SWEDEN (Varberg)

Swedish National Championships - January 12 - 13
_________________________________________________________________

SWITZERLAND (Sion)

Swiss National Championships - Sunday, January 13
_________________________________________________________________

 

Live streaming video:


Belgium, France, Italy, Spain etc.


LIVE video feeds

Belgium


(Sporza live stream)
(Elite Women race start at -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men race start at -- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(RTBF live stream)
(-- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
Alternative

France


(France3.fr live stream)
(may be geo-restricted)
Elite Women race
(-- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative
Elite Men race
(-- CET (-- U.S. Eastern))
Alternative

Notes from the 2018 Cyclocross National Championships - Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany, Spain

- Also on this weekend:  USA Cyclocross National Championships LIVE.

- The 2018 Belgian Cyclocross National Championships are being held at Koksijde.  The 2018 French CX National Championships are being held in Quelneuc.

- Live streams are expected Sunday for cyclocross national championships in Belgium and France.  There will also be live feeds for other countries.

- More feeds to come as available...

- Spain -

Cadet Women's Race - 9:30am CET (3:30am U.S. Eastern)

Junior Men's Race - 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern)

Elite/U23 Women's Race - 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men's Race - 1:15pm CET (7:15am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Spanish, LaLiga4 Sports)

- Great Britain -

U23 Women's Race - 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern)

U23 Men's Race - 11:45am CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Junior Men's Race - 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Women's Race - 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men's Race - 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (English, British Cycling)

- France -

Elite Women's Race - 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men's Race - 3:10pm CET (9:10am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (French, France 3 Bretagne, geo-restricted)

- Belgium -

U23 Men's Race - 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

 Elite/U23/Junior Women's Race - 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - Done.  LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Vrt/Sporza, Dutch)

Elite Men's Race - 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Vrt/Sporza, Dutch)

- Poland -

Elite Men's Race - 1:40pm CET (7:40am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Polish)

- Germany -

Elite/U23 Women's Race - 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern)

Junior Men's Race - 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Elite Men's Race - 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (German)

- Netherlands -

Elite Men's Race - 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Podium TV)

- This page will be updated throughout the events.  (feeds for various European CX Nationals will be listed here as available)

- 2018 CX National Championships are being held January 13-14.  Details below.

Belgium CX Nationals Schedule:
Sunday, January 14
U23 men at 11:00am CET (5am U.S. Eastern)
Elite, U23 & junior women at 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern)
Elite men at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)
Belgium's live coverage gets underway at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern) Sunday

France CX Nationals Schedule:
Sunday, January 14
Elite Women at 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern)
Elite Men at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern)
France's live coverage gets underway at 11:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern) Sunday

- Details for Czech Republic (Saturday), Germany (Sunday), Netherlands (Saturday and Sunday), Great Britain (Saturday and Sunday), Poland (Sunday), Spain (Sunday) and more countries to come...

- CX National Championships - Saturday, January 13 -

- Netherlands:  Elite Women's Race - 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch, Podium TV)

- NetherlandsU23 Men's Race General coverage - 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

- Done.  LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Podium TV)

- Czech Republic:  Elite Men's Race - 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern)

- Done. LIVE video here.  (Czech, Ceska televize)

- The 2018 Belgian Cyclocross National Championships are being held at Koksijde.  The 2018 French CX National Championships are being held in Quelneuc.