2019 UEC Road European Championships LIVE stream, Preview, Start Lists, Results, Photos - Alkmaar, Netherlands

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 European Road Championships Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Portugal LIVE
--

 


- Videos: European Road Championships Videos.

- This page will be updated throughout the events.


- Full schedule of events here.

- Sunday, August 11 -

- Elite Men's Road Race at 1:10pm CET (7:10am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (NOS, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English, GCN) - restricted to the US?

- Saturday, August 10 -

- Elite Women's Road Race at 1:20pm CET (7:20am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (NOS, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (English, GCN) - restricted to the US?

- U23 Men's Road Race at 10:30am CET (4:30am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

-

- Friday, August 9 -

- Junior Men's Road Race at 5:20pm CET (11:20am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- U23 Women's Road Race at 1:20pm CET (7:20am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Junior Women's Road Race at 9:00am CET (3:00am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

-

- Thursday, August 8 -

- Elite Men's Time Trial at 3:00pm CET (9:00am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (NOS, geo-restricted)

- U23 Men's Time Trial at 12:45pm CET (6:45am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- U23 Women's Time Trial at 9:00am CET (3:00am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Elite Women's Time Trial at 10:45am CET (4:45am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (TV2.dk, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (NOS, geo-restricted)

-

- Wednesday, August 7 -

- Junior Women's Time Trial at 9:00am CET (3:00am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Junior Men's Time Trial at 11:15am CET (5:15am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Mixed Relay - Team Time Trial at 2:30pm CET (8:30am US Eastern)

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Expected LIVE video here.  (NOS, geo-restricted)

- 2019 Road European Championships schedule/times:

Junior TTs & Mixed Relay (TTT) - Wednesday, August 7

Junior Women's Time Trial
Start at 9:00 CET, 3:00am ET
Finish at 10:30 CET, 4:30am ET

Junior Men's Time Trial
Start at 11:15 CET, 5:15am ET
Finish at 12:45 CET, 6:45am ET

Mixed Relay - Team Time Trial with 3 Elite Men and 3 Elite Women
Start at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET
Finish at 16:30 CET, 10:30am ET
----------------------------

Elite & U23 Time Trials - Thursday, August 8

U23 Women
Start at 9:00 CET, 3:00am ET
Finish at 10:15 CET, 4:15am ET

Elite Women
Start at 10:45 CET, 4:45am ET
Finish at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET

U23 Men
Start at 12:45 CET, 6:45am ET
Finish at 14:15 CET, 8:15am ET

Elite Men
Start at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET
Finish at 16:30 CET, 10:30am ET
----------------------------

Juniors & U23 Women Road Races - Friday, August 9

Junior Women's Road Race
Start at 9:00 CET, 3:00am ET
Finish at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET

U23 Women's Road Race
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET

Junior Men's Road Race
Start at 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
Finish at 19:00 CET, 1:00pm ET
----------------------------

U23 Men & Elite Women Road Races - Saturday, August 10

U23 Men's Road Race
Start at 9:00 CET, 3:00am ET
Finish at 12:15 CET, 6:15am ET

Elite Women's Road Race
Start at 13:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET
----------------------------

Elite Men Road Race - Sunday, August 11

Elite Men's Road Race
Start at 11:30 CET, 5:30am ET
Finish at 16:00 CET, 10:00am ET

-

- The 2019 UEC Road European Championships at Alkmaar, Netherlands are being held August 7-11.

-

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 UEC Road European Championships.

2019 UEC Road European Championships LIVE
August 7-11, Alkmaar, Netherlands
Official Website
Start Lists

 starts at -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Live video from -- CET
(-- U.S. Eastern)

 


Road European Championships Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch European Road Championships online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

ticker to come if available
(--)

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Road European Championships Race Profiles

(coming)

Road European Championships Photos

(coming)

Road European Championships Results

(coming)

Notes from the 2018 UEC Road European Championships

- Men's Road Race - Sunday, August 12

- LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- Full schedule of events here.

- Road Race schedule:

Women's Road Race - Sunday, August 5
Start at 12:30 local, 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET (6:30am)
Finish at 16:00 local, 17:00 CET, 11:00am ET (10:00am)

Women's Time Trial - Wednesday, August 8
Start at 8:45 local, 9:45 CET, 3:45am ET (2:45am)
Finish at 11:45 local, 12:45 CET, 6:45am ET (5:45am)

Men's Time Trial - Wednesday, August 8
Start at 12:45 local, 13:45 CET, 7:45am ET (6:45am)
Finish at 15:15 local, 16:15 CET, 10:15am ET (9:15am)

Men's Road Race - Sunday, August 12
Start at 10:30 local, 11:30 CET, 5:30am ET (4:30am)
Finish at 16:30 local, 17:30 CET, 11:30am ET (10:30am)

- The 2018 UEC Road European Championships Elite Women Road Race in Glasgow, Scotland is Sunday, August 5.  We should have live feeds at around 1:45pm CET.

- Men's Time Trial - Wednesday, August 8

- Expected LIVE video here. (France tv, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- Women's Time Trial - Wednesday, August 8

- Expected LIVE video here. (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (France tv, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Rtbf, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (NOS, geo-restricted)

-

- The 2018 UEC Road European Championships at Glasgow, Scotland are being held August 2-12.

 

 

Notes from the 2017 UEC Road European Championships

- Elite Men's Road Race -

- LIVE video here.  (TV2 Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Francetv Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (NRK, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Full schedule of events here.

- Elite Women's Road Race - at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)

- LIVE video here.  (TV2 Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (NRK, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Rai Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Francetv Sport, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (France 3, geo-restricted)

- The men's road race is being held on Sunday.

- The 2017 UEC Road European Championships at Herning, Denmark are being held August 2-6.  Saturday and Sunday events will be broadcast live, so we should have live streams.

 

Notes from the 2016 UEC Road European Championships

- Peter Sagan (Slovakia) won the men's European Championships road race ahead of Julian Alaphilippe and Daniel Moreno.

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza, geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here.  (France 3, geo-restricted)

- Anna van der Breggen (Netherlands) won the women's European Championships road race on Saturday.

- The 2016 UEC Road European Championships at Plumelec, France are being held September 14-18.  Saturday and Sunday events will be broadcast live, so we should have live streams.

 

Notes from the 2015 UEC Road European Championships

- LIVE video here and here.

- Final day events:
10:00am local: Men Junior Road Race
2:00pm local: Men Under-23 Road Race