2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
Race leader Demi Vollering (Parkhotel Valkenburg) smiles before the start of Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution - more 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs Stage 1 Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


Marta Lach (CCC Liv) wins Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution - more 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs Stage 1 Photos -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of California LIVE
Also on today: Giro d'Italia LIVE
--

 

- Videos:  Festival Elsy Jacobs Videos.

- Photos:  Festival Elsy Jacobs Stage 2 Photos.

- Photos:  Festival Elsy Jacobs Stage 1 Photos.

- LIVE video here.  (English)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Stage profiles, maps, route details and info here.

- Photos:  Festival Elsy Jacobs Photos.

- 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs stage schedule/times:

Prologue - Friday, May 10
Start at 17:30 CET, 11:30am ET
Finish at 19:20 CET, 1:20pm ET

Stage 1 - Saturday, May 11
Start at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET
Finish at 17:30 CET, 11:30am ET

Stage 2 - Sunday, May 12
Start at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET
Finish at 17:00 CET, 11:00am ET

- The 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs is being held May 10-12.

- Results:  Festival Elsy Jacobs Results (coming).

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs.

2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs LIVE
May 10-12, Luxembourg
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:00pm CET
(11:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

 Luxembourg weather


Festival Elsy Jacobs Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(official live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Festival Elsy Jacobs online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 


Demi Vollering (Parkhotel Valkenburg) won the Prologue time trial.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com


The prologue podium: Lisa Brennauer, Demi Vollering and Riejanne Markus
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2019 Cor Vos/cyclingfans.com

2019 Festival Elsy Jacobs Stage Profiles

(coming)

Festival Elsy Jacobs Results

(coming)