2016 Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Videos: RideLondon-Surrey Classic videos

- LIVE video here.  (BBC, geo-restricted)

- Sunday's men's RideLondon-Surrey Classic gets underway at 1:15pm BST (2:15pm CET, 8:15am U.S. Eastern).  Live television coverage (and streaming) gets underway at 3:30pm BST (4:30pm CET, 10:30am U.S. Eastern).

- This page will be updated throughout the events.

- Stay tuned for the women's race Saturday, live at 5pm local (6pm CET, 12noon U.S. Eastern).

- The 2016 Prudential RideLondon Classique (UCI Women's WorldTour event) is Saturday, July 30.  This will also be broadcast live.

- The 2016 Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic (the men's pro race) is being held Sunday, July 31.  Eurosport is among the TV networks covering this live.  Live streaming video is expected for this event.  Official Website - Teams here.

Live streaming video (Sunday): 3:30pm BST (4:30pm CET - 10:30am U.S. Eastern)


London


LIVE video streaming


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- BST)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Notes from the 2015 RideLondon-Surrey Classic

- LIVE video here.  (BBC, geo-restricted)

- On Saturday: Clasica San Sebastian LIVE -

- Women's race over. LIVE video here.  (BBC, geo-restricted)

- Live coverage for Saturday's women's event is scheduled to begin at 6pm BST (7pm CET or 1pm U.S. Eastern)

- Giorgia Bronzini won the women's Grand Prix in 2014.

- Women's Grand Prix info here.

- Eurosport is also broadcasting Saturday's Women's RideLondon GP race.  (the men's race is on Sunday)  There will be live streams.

 

Notes from the 2014 edition

- Done. LIVE video here.  (BBC One, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the events.

- Giorgia Bronzini won Saturday's women's Grand Prix.

- Women's Grand Prix info hereSaturday: - Women's Grand Prix LIVE video from 5pm BST here.  (BBC, geo-restricted) (London's St. James's Park)

- Live coverage for Saturday's women's event is scheduled to begin at 5pm BST (6pm CET or 12pm U.S. Eastern)

- British Eurosport is also broadcasting Saturday's Women's RideLondon GP race.  (the men race Sunday)  There will be live streams.

- Sky's Bradley Wiggins will ride the Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic, reports Cyclingnews.

- Arnaud Demare (FDJ) won the 2013 RideLondon-Surrey Classic, the inaugural edition of the race.  Riders expected on the start line in 2014 include: Wiggins, Gilbert, Renshaw, Viviani, Petacchi, Steegmans, Swift, Stannard, Clement, Ten Dam, Hivert, Yates, Duque,...

- The 2014 RideLondon-Surrey Classic is Sunday, August 10.  More details to come...

- The 2014 Prudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic is being held Sunday, August 10.  Eurosport is among the TV networks covering this live.  Live streaming video is expected for this event.  Official Website - Start List here.

 

Notes from the 2013 (inaugural) edition

- 2013 sees the inaugural edition of this event and they have attracted an impressive field that includes the following UCI ProTeams:  Belkin Pro Cycling, Cannondale, FDJ.fr, Garmin-Sharp, Orica-GreenEdge, Sky Pro Cycling, Argos-Shimano, Vacansoleil.  Riders expected on the start line include: Sagan, Caruso, Demare, Ciolek, Swift, Goss, O'Grady, Durbridge, Albasini, Davis, Impey, Bobridge, Bauer, Millar, Bol, Brammeier, Traksel, Hayman,...