2015 National Cycling Championships: Belgium, Netherlands, Britain and France Road Races LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 


Tour de France LIVE
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- See also: National Cycling Championships Videos

- Norway: LIVE video ended.

- France: LIVE video ended.  - LIVE video here. (geo-restricted)

- Poland: LIVE video here.

- Denmark: LIVE video ended. 

- Netherlands: LIVE video here.  (geo-restricted)  - LIVE video here. (geo-restricted)

- Czech Republic and Slovakia: LIVE video here. (geo-restricted?)  - LIVE video here. (geo-restricted)

- Belgium: LIVE video here. (geo-restricted) - LIVE here. (geo-restricted)

- Great Britain: LIVE video ended. (Women's and Men's Road Championship)

- Russia: LIVE video here.

- Sweden: LIVE video here.

- Slovenia: LIVE video here.

- Finland: LIVE video here.  (Finnish Elite Men Road Race)

- Sunday's race action gets underway at around 11:15am CET (5:15am U.S. Eastern), with live coverage of
     Sweden: 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern)
     Great Britain (women's/men's): 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern)
     Belgium: 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern)
     Netherlands: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)
     France: 3:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern),
  among others...

- Coming up Sunday: More national championships races, including Sweden Elite Men's Road Race, Great Britain Women's and Men's Road Races and Elite Men's road races for Belgium, Netherlands, France...

- Other races coming up Saturday include: Women's national championships road races in France and the Netherlands.

- This page will be updated throughout the week.  Live feeds to come as available...

- Done. Russia: LIVE video here.  (Russian U23 Men's Road Championship)

- Done. France: LIVE video here.  (French Women's Road Championship) - geo-restricted

- Done. France: LIVE video here.  (French Women's Road Championship) - geo-restricted

- Done. Italy: LIVE video here.  (Italian Men's Road Championship) - geo-restricted

- Done. Italy: LIVE video done.  (Italian Men's Road Championship)

- Done. Netherlands: LIVE video here.  Cameras from start and finish lines (Netherlands Women's Road Championship)

- Done. Netherlands: LIVE video here.  (Netherlands Women's Road Championship) - geo-restricted

- Done. Sweden: LIVE video here.  (Sweden Women's Road Championship)

- Done.  Britain Time Trials: LIVE video here.

- 2015 Elite men national championship road races for a number of countries including Belgium, France, Britain and the Netherlands are on Sunday.  Some national time trial championships may be streamed live during the week.  We'll list feeds as they go live.

Live streaming video Sunday: 3:00pm (Netherlands), 1:30pm (Belgium), 3:20pm (France)


France, Belgium and Netherlands


LIVE video streaming

Britain:


(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

Belgium:


(--, Sporza livestream)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(--, RTBF en direct, may be geo-restricted)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

France:


(--, France3 live stream, geo-restricted)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

Netherlands:


(-- CET, NOS livestream, may be geo-restricted)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

 

Notes from the 2014 National Road Championships

- Britain: LIVE video here.  (English, Eurosport)

- Coming up at 5pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern): British Nationals Elite Men Road Race live coverage...

- Belgium: LIVE video here (Dutch, geo-restricted) and here (French, geo-restricted, from 2:45pm CET).

- France: LIVE video here.  (French, geo-restricted)

- Netherlands: LIVE video here (Dutch, geo-restricted)

- Denmark:  LIVE video here.  (Elite Men Road Race)

- Slovenia: LIVE video here

- Completed. Germany: Elite Men Road Race LIVE video here.  (Thanks, Bernie)

- This page will be updated throughout the weekend.  Live feeds to come as available...

- More live racing coming up on Sunday.  Details below.

- Vincenzo Nibali is 2014 Italian men's national road champion.

- Pauline Ferrand-Prevot is 2014 French women's national road champion.

- Italy: Elite Men Road Race LIVE video here.  (Italian, Rai, geo-restricted)

- France: Elite Women Road Race LIVE video here.  (French, likely geo-restricted)

- Saturday: Italy Elite Men National Championship Road Race expected LIVE video here. (Rai 3, 3:05pm CET (9:05am U.S. Eastern, likely geo-restricted)

- Saturday: France Elite Women National Championship Road Race expected LIVE video here. (France 3, 3:25pm CET (9:25am U.S. Eastern, likely geo-restricted)

- Note that the French Women's National Championships Road Race will be broadcast live on Saturday on France3 starting at 3:25pm CET (9:25am U.S. Eastern).

- British national road championships preliminary start list here.  The British championship will also be streamed live Sunday.

- 2014 road national championship for some countries in Europe are Sunday, June 29.  Details to come...

- What's at stake for competitors?  National champion jerseys of course but also, in some cases, a spot on their trade team's roster for the Tour de France.

- Elite men national championship road races for a number of countries including Belgium, France, Britain and the Netherlands are on Sunday.  We'll list feeds as they go live.

 

Notes from 2013

- Info and links below from the 2013 races...

- Netherlands: LIVE  (Dutch road race national championships) 

- France: LIVE video here.  (French road race national championships)

- Belgium: LIVE video here and here.  (Geo-restricted)  (Belgium road race national championships)

- Saturday: French amateur national championships LIVE here.  This is a first!  (Thanks Bernie)

- Saturday: LIVE video here.  Also LIVE here.  (media player)  (Dutch elite women road race national championships)

- Note that the Dutch women's road race in Kerkrade will be broadcast live Saturday starting at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).