2013 UCI Cyclocross World Cup Koksijde

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 


- Video: On Demand "As Live" Elite Women - Elite Men (English, CTV subscription)

- Video: Replay of Koksijde World Cup (English, UCI channel)

- Video: Highlights (Sporza, Dutch, 02:30)

- Video: Albert celebrates (Sporza, Dutch, 0:24)

- Video: Wietse Bosmans took a hard fall (Sporza, Dutch, 0:39)

- Elite Men race LIVE video here and here and here and here.

- The women's race has ended.

- Elite Women's race LIVE here and here.  (CTV subscription and UCI Channel)  Elite Men race coverage starts around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).  Those feeds still to come.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway Saturday.

- Full On Demand broadcasts will be available post-race:  Elite Women - Elite Men (CTV subscription)

- Elite Men race gets underway at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Note that Cycling TV is also showing the Elite Women race live.  The women's race gets underway at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race include: Compton, Harris, Wyman, Durrin, Cant, Van Loy, Kupfernagel, Havlikova, Chainel-Lefevre, Vardaros, Kloppenburg, ...

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Men's race include: Nys, van der Haar, Albert, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Walsleben, Aernouts, Peeters, Simunek, Wellens, Mourey, Chainel, Page, Field...

- 2013-2014 Cyclocross season action continues Saturday with UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Koksijde, Belgium.  (Vlaamse Duinencross Koksijde) There will once again be live streams.  Official website here (English siteElite Women Start List here - Elite Men Start List here -

Live streaming video: Elite Men: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Koksijde


LIVE video feeds


(Subscription, worldwide)
(Cycling TV)
(Elite Women LIVE here: 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men LIVE here: 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern))

UCI Channel
(not available in all countries)

NOS
(NOS Sport)


(Sporza live stream)
(Elite Men: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com