Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne LIVE streaming video coverage

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne video highlights on Sporza here.  (02:41) Video of final kilometer here.  (04:23)

- Coming up later today: Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne video highlights.

- If you are joining us for the first time, you've found the one site that puts you a click away from ALL live race coverage on the internet year-round.  The various sources of coverage won't tell you about each other but we'll tell you about them all.  We also travel to races on both sides of the Atlantic ourselves, enabling us to bring you the best possible online coverage.  We hope you'll check back often and see why pro riders and members of the media also trust cyclingfans.com to give them quick access to live coverage......wherever you are, at home, office or on the road.  Our experienced live coverage correspondents in multiple countries ensure that you won't miss a race.  Thanks for stopping by.  -Pete

- LIVE video now playing on rtbf sat. (links at right)

- Coverage is live on both text tickers.  Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne live video should begin in a few minutes.


2009 Paris-Nice Official Poster

- The 2009 Paris-Nice begins just one week from today.  For the 6th time, we'll be covering the "Race to the Sun" from France.  Info to come during the week.

- The sportwereld Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne live ticker should start at around 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern).  The cyclingnews ticker should go live at around 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern).

- Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne live video streaming is scheduled to begin Sunday on Sporza at 14:00 CET.   Live coverage on RTBF Sat  (French) is also scheduled to begin at 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern). 

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne.

2009 Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne
March 1, Belgium
(Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne)
Official Website
Start List

 Race starts at 12:00 CET
  (Finish around 16:40 CET (4:40pm CET))


Kuurne

 Kuurne weather


Live video streaming:

 Sporza
(May be geo-restricted)

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

sportwereld

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com