2009 Three Days of De Panne LIVE


 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- For 2010 coverage, please go here.

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Zottegem at 11:20 CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Koksijde (Oostduinkerke) between 16:17 and 17:10 CET (10:17am and 11:10am U.S. Eastern).  Live video streaming on Sporza is scheduled to begin at 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern).

- Watch the final kilometer of Stage 1 of Three Days of De Panne on Sporza.  (04:01)

- De Panne LIVE now on Sporza. (link at right)

- Three Days of De Panne live television coverage (and live video streaming) is scheduled to begin at 14:25 CET (8:25am U.S. Eastern).  We'll list multiple sources of live feeds at that time.

- We recommend you open our Twitter feed in a separate window now.  If ever we have a server outage, we will update on Twitter and direct you to a live coverage page on another server.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2009 Three Days of De Panne.  (Also known as Les Trois Jours de La Panne (French) or KBC-Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde (Dutch)).

2009 Three Days of De Panne LIVE
Belgium, March 31-April 2
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

 Race starts at 11:55 CET and is expected to finish between 16:25 CET (4:25pm CET) and 17:14 CET (5:14pm CET).


Middelkerke

Zottegem weather


Live video streaming:

Sporza

 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

sportwereld

sport.be (French)
(Babelfish-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

 

Copyright © 2009 www.cyclingfans.com