Tour de Cycling - Monday

- Tuesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 10 departs Cuneo at 10:00 CET (4am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Pinerolo at around 17:16 CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  Giro d'Italia live video streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 8:30am U.S. Eastern.  Giro live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).  The Rai Sport Piu web streams usually go live before television coverage.  In the morning we'll have all the latest and best options for watching the Giro d'Italia live online.

- Today is the first rest day at the Giro d'Italia.  More Tour de Cycling - Monday to come.

- The Volta Ciclista a Catalunya starts today and runs through May 24.  We've not had live video streaming for this event in the past and we don't expect any such coverage this year; TV3 Catalunya schedule shows highlights only after midnight local time.  Volta Ciclista a Catalunya Official Website - Start List (.pdf) (Efimkin, Dessel, Vaitkus, Zubeldia, Fedrigo, Valverde, Pereiro, Dumoulin, Eisel, Kirchen, Sanchez S., Landaluze, Casar, Geslin, Vaugrenard, Cozza, Duggan, Maaskant, Martin, Karpets, Botcharov, Furlan, Chicchi, Ciolek, Knaven, Chavanel Syl., Cornu, Flecha, Posthuma, Kroon, Arvesen, O'Grady, Aerts, Dekker, Van Summeren, Hushovd, Roulston)