Tour de Cycling - Tuesday

Wednesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 17 Profile

 

- Wednesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 17 departs Chieti at 14:50 CET (8:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Blockhaus between 17:12 and 17:30 CET (11:12am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Giro d'Italia live video streaming on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 8:50am U.S. Eastern.  Giro live coverage on Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern); coverage might appear on the main Eurosport channel depending on weather conditions at the French Open tennis tournament in Paris as well as competitor match-ups.  The Rai Sport Piu web streams usually go live before television coverage.

- If you haven't already done so, check out Painting the Giro: Cycling art by Rob Ijbema.