2018 Radcross Grandprix Cyclocross at Bensheim, Germany LIVE - CX LIVE stream, Start List and Times, Results

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 

 


 

- Videos: Cyclocross Videos

- LIVE video here.  (German)

- For the latest in cyclocross live coverage, all series and all events, see Cyclocross LIVE.

- Radcross Grandprix Cyclocross at Bensheim, Germany Start Lists here (.pdf).

- Radcross Grandprix Cyclocross at Bensheim, Germany Schedule:

Amateurs at 9:00am CET, 3:00am ET
Masters at 10:30am CET, 4:30am ET
Junior Men at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Children's races at 14:45 CET, 8:45am ET
Elite Women at 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET
Elite Men at 15:00 CET, 9am ET

- The 2018 Radcross Grandprix Cyclocross at Bensheim, Germany is Sunday, December 2.  There will be live streams for all eventsOfficial website here - Cyclocross Start Lists.

- Results: Cyclocross Results

- Photos: Cyclocross Photos

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

Live streaming video: 9:00am CET (3:00am U.S. Eastern)

 


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
LIVE video
(--)

 

-