Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 8 - Friday - LIVE streaming video

 

Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Ice Hockey - Men: Finland vs. Germany LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

Figure Skating - Compulsory Dance LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Alpine Skiing - Men's Super-G LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Ski Jumping - Qualifying Round LIVE now. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Ski Jumping: 8:30am Vancouver time -
(11:30am U.S. Eastern, 17:30 CET)

Ski Jumping: 10:00am Vancouver time - Qualifying Round
(1:00pm U.S. Eastern, 19:00 CET)

Alpine Skiing: 11:30am Vancouver time - Men's Super-G
(2:30pm U.S. Eastern, 20:30 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 1:00pm Vancouver time - 15km Pursuit
(4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Curling: 2:00pm Vancouver time - Men's Group Stage
(5:00pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET)

Figure Skating: 5:00pm Vancouver time - Compulsory Dance
(8:00pm U.S. Eastern, 02:00 CET)

More Day 8 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com