2010 Vuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol live coverage

The 2010 Vuelta a Andalucia (Ruta del Sol) runs from February 21 to the 25th.  No live video is expected but there is live ticker coverage. Teams racing include Milram (Gerdemann, Wegmann, Fothen), Omega Pharma Lotto (Vanendert, Van den Broeck), Saxo Bank (Fuglsang, Schleck F., Voigt), Rabobank (Freire), Skil-Shimano (Cornu), Vacansoleil (Bozic, Feillu B.), Team Sky (Lovkvist, Gerrans, Wiggins), Lampre (Cunego), and HTC-Columbia (Cavendish, Martin, Rogers) among others.

Official Website
Start List
LIVE ticker (Stage 5)
(Babelfish-translated to English)