Vancouver Olympics Live - Day 14 - Thursday - LIVE streaming video

  Bookmark and Share

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Figure Skating - Ladies Free Programme LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Freestyle Skiing - Men's Aerials LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Ice Hockey - Women LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Curling - Men Semi-finals LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Nordic Combined Skiing - Individual Restarted LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Curling - Women LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English). 

- Ice Hockey - Women LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Cross-Country Skiing - Women's 4x5km Relay LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Nordic Combined Skiing - Individual LIVE now.  Event to be restarted today weather permitting. Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- Alpine Skiing - Women's Giant Slalom - Run 2 (postponed due to weather yesterday) LIVE now.  Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).

- Eurosport LIVE audio is here (English).  Event commentary should be there for all scheduled Eurosport events.  See our Live streaming audio section at right for other language feeds.

- The Eurosport schedule lists the following events for which there should be live coverage today: (subject to weather or broadcast schedule changes)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 9:00am Vancouver time -
(12:00pm U.S. Eastern, 18:00 CET)

Cross-Country Skiing: 10:45am Vancouver time - Women's 4x5km Relay
(1:45pm U.S. Eastern, 19:45 CET)

Ice Hockey: 12:00pm Vancouver time -
(3:00pm U.S. Eastern, 21:00 CET)

Nordic Combined Skiing: 1:00pm Vancouver time - Men 10km
(4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET)

Curling: 2:05pm Vancouver time - Men's semi-finals
(5:05pm U.S. Eastern, 23:05 CET)

Freestyle Skiing: 6:00pm Vancouver time - Men aerials
(9:00pm U.S. Eastern, 03:00 CET)

Figure Skating: 7:00pm Vancouver time - Ladies Free Programme
(10:00pm U.S. Eastern, 04:00 CET)

More Day 14 schedule info to come

- Live online coverage options for the Vancouver Winter Olympic Games will be listed and maintained throughout the Games.  Links at right in the Live streaming video section should have live coverage with event replays as well.  We will try to mention here what coverage is expected when.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Winter Olympic Games in Vancouver.

Vancouver Olympic Games
February 12-28
Official Website
Olympic Athletes


Vancouver



Live streaming video:

NBC

Eurovisionsports.tv
(excellent quality but geo-restricted)
Schedule

 

Live streaming audio:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

(More Olympics text feeds to come if available)

News and photos:


(2010 Olympics news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)
 

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com