2012 Grand Prix de Quebec LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 GP de Quebec Live Online Coverage Guide -

GP de Quebec: City Circuit Map

GP de Quebec: City Circuit Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Vuelta a Espana Stage 19 LIVE

 

- Video: AS-LIVE REPEAT (Cycling TV)

- Video: 30 MIN HIGHLIGHTS (Cycling TV)

- Video: Highlights and interviews (Radio-Canada.ca, French, 02:23)

- Results:  2012 Grand Prix de Quebec Results


- LIVE video here. (English, CTV subscription, USA and Asia/Pacific)

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English) 

- LIVE video here.  (French)

- Official site updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- GP de Quebec map/circuit, profile and info here.

- Philippe Gilbert won the 2011 edition but he is not back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include 2010 Quebec winner Voeckler, 2012 Giro d'Italia winner Hesjedal, Haussler, Martin, Burghardt, Pinotti, Van Avermaet, Costa, Boasson Hagen, Barry, Dowsett, Sagan x 2, Duggan, Chavanel Syl., Ciolek, Pineau, Gerrans, Goss, Beppu, O'Grady, Brajkovic, Vanendert x 2, Sanchez LL, Horner, King, Zubeldia, Hoogerland, Fedrigo, Casar, Sorensen, Kroon, Nuyens, Dumoulin, Fairly, Parisien, ...

- Friday's Grand Prix Cycliste de Quebec starts at 11:00am EDT (17:00 CET) and is expected to finish at around 4:15pm EDT (22:15 CET)GP de Quebec live streaming video should get underway at around 1:15pm EDT (19:15 CET).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 GP de Quebec City.

2012 Grand Prix de Quebec LIVE
September 7, Canada
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:00am EDT
(17:00 CET)

Finish at around 4:15pm EDT
(22:15 CET)

Live video from 1:15pm EDT
(19:15 CET)


Quebec

 Quebec weather


Grand Prix de Quebec Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Cycling TV subscription)
(USA & Asia/Pacific)
(1:30pm U.S. EDT)


(19:15pm CET)
(1:15pm U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch GP de Quebec online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Official site updates

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com