2012 Tour of Britain Stage 3 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Stage 3 Highlights (03:49) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 3 recap and interviews (02:04) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 3 Results


- Wednesday's Tour of Britain Stage 4 departs Carlisle at 11:00am BST (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Blackpool at around 2:57pm BST (9:57am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm BST (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

 - During the stage, there should be LIVE tracking here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tour of Britain Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Leigh Howard of Orica-GreenEDGE won Stage 2 in Knowsley, beating out Mark Cavendish and Boy Van Poppel.  Van Poppel has moved into the overall race lead going into Stage 3.

- Video: Stage 2 Highlights (03:41) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 2, An unexpected race leader (01:44) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 2 Results

- Tuesday's Tour of Britain Stage 3 departs Jedburgh at 11:00am BST (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Dumfries at around 2:53pm BST (9:53am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm BST (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain LIVE
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:00am BST
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:53pm BST
(9:53am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:30pm BST
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Jedburgh

 Dumfries weather


Tour of Britain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:38pm CET)
(8:38am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com