2012 Tour of Britain LIVE - Stage 4

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Grand Prix de Wallonie LIVE

 

- Video: Stage 4 Highlights (04:05) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 4 Recap (01:12) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 4 Results


- Thursday's Tour of Britain Stage 5 departs Stoke-on-Trent at 10:30am BST (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Stoke-on-Trent at around 2:15pm BST (9:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 12:45pm BST (7:45am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

- During the stage, there should be LIVE tracking here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tour of Britain Stage 4 map, profile and info here.

- Mark Cavendish of Sky Procycling won Stage 3 in Dumfries ahead of Leigh Howard and Aidis Kruopis.  Howard is new overall race leader going into Stage 4.

- Video: Stage 3 Highlights (03:49) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 3 recap and interviews (02:04) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 3 Results

- Wednesday's Tour of Britain Stage 4 departs Carlisle at 11:00am BST (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Blackpool at around 2:57pm BST (9:57am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm BST (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain LIVE
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 11:00am BST
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:57pm BST
(9:57am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:30pm BST
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Carlisle

 Blackpool weather


Tour of Britain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com