2012 Tour of Britain LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Insight into Stage 6 (03:39)

- Video: Stage 5 Highlights of a crash filled day (04:50) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 5 Recap (02:33) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 5 Results


- Friday's Tour of Britain Stage 6 departs Welshpool at 10:30am BST (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Caerphilly at around 3:15pm BST (10:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 1:45pm BST (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

- During the stage, there should be LIVE tracking here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tour of Britain Stage 5 map, profile and info here.

- Another stage win for Mark Cavendish (Team Sky) on Stage 4 in Blackpool ahead of Steele Von Hoff and Leigh Howard.  Cavendish also took over the overall race lead heading into Stage 5.  He leads Howard by 6 seconds.

- Video: Stage 4 Highlights (04:05) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 4 Recap (01:12) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 4 Results

- Thursday's Tour of Britain Stage 5 departs Stoke-on-Trent at 10:30am BST (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Stoke-on-Trent at around 2:15pm BST (9:15am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 12:45pm BST (7:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain LIVE
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 10:30am BST
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:15pm BST
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:45pm BST
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)


Stoke-on-Trent

 Stoke-on-Trent weather


Tour of Britain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(1:53pm CET)
(7:53am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com