2012 UCI Road World Championships LIVE - Under-23 Men and Elite Women Road Races

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 UCI Road World Championships Under-23 Men and Elite Women Road Races Live Online Coverage Guide -


UCI Road World Championships
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/www.cyclingfans.com

Elite Women Road Race Circuit Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: 2012 UCI Road World Championships Videos


- Sunday's UCI Road Worlds Elite Men Road Race gets underway at 10:45am CET (4:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)Road Worlds live streaming video should get underway at around *10:45am CET (*4:45am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport International's coverage is scheduled to begin at 11am CET (5am U.S. Eastern) and Sporza and British Eurosport have scheduled some pre-race coverage from as early as 10:00am CET or 10:15am CET.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via Sporza.  (Dutch)  Eurosport feeds (English) go live at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  More tickers below right.

- Elite Women road race pre-race coverage LIVE video via Eurosport.

- Under-23 Men race expected LIVE video from 11:00am CET (5am U.S. Eastern) Saturday. Not initially scheduled to be live, local sponsors have made this possible at the last minute.  It is also announced LIVE from 10:00am CET.  The 11:00am CET time may be more accurate...

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Photos:  2012 UCI Road World Championships Junior Women TT

- Route map, profile and info here.

- Saturday's UCI Road Worlds Elite Women Road Race gets underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 5:45pm CET (11:45am U.S. Eastern)Road Worlds live streaming video should get underway at around *2:00pm CET (*8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Sporza's schedule says their coverage begins at this time; it likely will be 30+ minutes of talking heads as the women's race starts at 2:30pm CET. Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at 3:15pm CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The complete programme for the week's events is here.

- Photos: TTT Route Recon on Facebook

- For the EIGHTH consecutive year, you can follow the UCI Road Worlds LIVE at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 UCI Road World Championships.

2012 UCI Road World Championships LIVE
September 16-23, Limburg, Netherlands
Official Website
Start Lists

Women Road Race starts at 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:45pm CET
(11:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:00pm CET
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Limburg

 


UCI Road World Championships Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
Alternative
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative
Alternative


(france3.fr)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(Netherlands only)
Alternative
Alternative


(SBS)


(U.S., subscription requires cable/dish package)

- more links to come -

(watch Road Worlds online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com