2012 Cyclocross Bosduin Kalmthout LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- LIVE video here.  Elite Men race starts at 5:30pm CET.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Mourey, ...  The 2012/2013 cyclo-cross season is underway...

- Coverage gets underway at 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2012 Cyclocross Bosduin Kalmthout is Sunday, September 30.  There will once again be live streamsMore info - Start List (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)


Kalmthout


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative