2012 Superprestige Cyclocross LIVE - Ruddervoorde

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- LIVE video here.  Elite Men race starts at 5:15pm CET.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2012 Superprestige Cyclocross - Ruddervoorde is Sunday, October 7.  This is the first race in the season's superprestige series.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start List

Live streaming video: 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern)


Ruddervoorde


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative