2012 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Ronse-Kluisbergen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- LIVE video here.  Elite men race starts at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Stybar, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2012 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Ronse-Kluisbergen (GP Mario De Clercq) is Sunday, October 14.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start List - More info -

Live streaming video: 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Ronse-Kluisbergen


LIVE video streaming


(Sport.be)
(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com