2012 Druivencross Cyclocross at Overijse LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


- Video:  Flashback: CX racing in Overijse in 1962! (Sporza, 01:55)

- Video:  Elite Men final lap (Sporza, 08:57)

- Video:  Elite Women race highlights (Sporza, 01:30)

- LIVE video here.  (Belgium only)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- See also: Saturday's CX action in Antwerp video highlights (Elite Men, Women, Juniors)

- Coverage Sunday begins at 2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race starting at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Pauwels, Nys, Albert, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Vantornout, Page...  2012-2013 Cyclocross season action continues Sunday with De Vlaamse Druivencross in Overijse, Belgium. There will once again be live streams.  Official website hereStart list here.

Live streaming video: Elite Men start: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Overijse


LIVE video feeds


(Sporza)
(may be geo-restricted)
(2:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative