2012 Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Essen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Video: The turbulent final sprint (Sporza, 06:06)

- Video: Final lap (Sporza, 11:36)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Geo-restricted)

Coverage begins at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Stybar (his CX season starts), Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, Duval, Field ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2012 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross at Essen (GP Rouwmoer - Essen) is Saturday, December 22.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf)-

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Essen


LIVE video streaming


(Sport.be)
(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
 

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com