2013 Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Baal LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.



- Elite Men race starts at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here and here.  (geo-restricted)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Sven Nys has won this event, also known as the GP Sven Nys, 6 years in a row and 11 times in the event's 13 years of existence. But he has been ill and is on antibiotics.  He says he will start the race but will he be able to give enough to be in the mix for victory?

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Stybar, Denuwelaere, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, Duval, Jouffroy, Field ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross at Baal (GP Sven Nys) is Tuesday, January 1.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf) -

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


LIVE video streaming

(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))

(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))

Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com