2013 Cyclocross National Championships - Belgium and France LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 


- Video: Belgium: Elite Men last lap (Sporza, 07:30)

- Klaas Vantornout is Elite Men Belgian national champion, a first for the 30-year old.  Sven Nys finished second, Kevin Pauwels third, Niels Albert fourth and Rob Peeters fifth.

- Belgium: Elite Men race coverage.  The race starts at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Belgium Elite Men LIVE here. (Belgium only)

- Francis Mourey has won the French Elite Men race.

- France: Elite Men race LIVE here and here.

- Lucie Chainel has successfully defended her title as French Elite Women cyclocross national champion.

- France: Elite Women LIVE video here and here.  (may be geo-restricted)

- Next update as the events get underway.

- Note that there will also be live streaming for the USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships. Info for that will be posted on a separate page.

- The Belgian Championships are being held at Mol.  The Belgian Elite Men championship gets underway at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern) Sunday.  Live streams may be available 30-60 minutes before the elite men race begins.  The French Championships are being held in Nommay.  The French Elite Women Championship gets underway at 10:45am CET (4:45am U.S. Eastern) and the French Elite Men championship gets underway at 1:35PM CET (7:35am U.S. Eastern).

- Live streams are expected Sunday for cyclocross national championships in Belgium and France.  There may also be live feeds for other countries but we will not know for sure until the events begin. Belgium championships official website hereStart lists hereFrance championships official website hereStart lists here.

Live streaming video:


Belgium and France


LIVE video feeds

Belgium


(Elite Men race start at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
(Feeds may start as early as 2:00pm CET)
Alternative
 

France


(France3.fr)
(may be geo-restricted)
Elite Women race LIVE here and here
(10:45am CET (4:45am U.S. Eastern))
Elite Men race LIVE here
(1:35pm CET (7:35am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative