2013 Tour Down Under - People's Choice Classic LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour Down Under People's Choice Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -


2013 Tour Down Under
Riders such as World Champion Philippe Gilbert (BMC Racing), pictured, have been training down under
for the season's first WorldTour event.  - More photos -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Tour Down Under Videos

- Photos:  TDU Classic on Facebook


- Tuesday's (Monday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 1 (L'Oreal Men Expert stage) departs Prospect at 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Monday, 1:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at Lobethal at around 2:34pm local (11:04pm U.S. Eastern Monday, 5:04am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 12:30pm local (9:00pm U.S. Eastern Monday, 3:00am CET).

- LIVE video here

- Expected LIVE radio coverage here.

- Text updates LIVE here.

- Next update here as the race gets underway.

- Race map, profile and info here.  More links to come, plus photos post-race.

- The information on this page is for the TDU People's Choice Classic.  Note that the Tour Down Under WorldTour event begins Tuesday.

- Post-race photos and videos to come...

- Photos: Tour Down Under pre-race photos on Facebook

- Sunday's Tour Down Under People's Choice Classic departs Adelaide, East End at 7:00pm local (3:30am U.S. Eastern, 9:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at Adelaide, East End at around 8:00pm local (4:30am U.S. Eastern, 10:30am CET).  Tour Down Under People's Choice Classic live streaming should be available throughout.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour Down Under People's Choice Classic.

2013 Tour Down Under People's Choice Classic LIVE
January 20, Adelaide, South Australia
Official Website
Start List

TDU videos from world media

Tour Down Under Photos on Facebook
Hi-Res Tour Down Under Photos (coming)

Race starts at 7:00pm local
  (3:30am U.S. Eastern)
(9:30am CET)

Finish at around 8:00pm local
  (4:30am U.S. Eastern)
(10:30am CET)


Adelaide

 Adelaide weather


Tour Down Under Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Channel 9)

 

Live audio streaming:


(ABC Radio Adelaide)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 


(Cyclingnews ticker)

TDU race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com