2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de San Luis Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Tour de San Luis videos

- Tuesday's Tour de San Luis Stage 2 departs Tilisarao at 2:07pm local (12:07pm U.S. Eastern, 18:07 CET) and is expected at the finish at Terrazas del Portezuelo at around 6:30pm local (4:30pm U.S. Eastern, 22:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is announced; we have had it the past two years, though not for all stages last year.  For yesterday's Stage 1, a live feed was available for the finish sprint only.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.


- Stage 2 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 1 Results

- LIVE video feeds here and here.  I do not know for sure when they will be live with the race, so I will monitor and post on Twitter and Facebook when feeds go live. It is possible the video feeds won't be live with the race until the last hour or so.  Last year it was variable and not even all stages were broadcast. But with the field they have this year...

- Infrequent text updates here and here.

- Radio coverage LIVE here. (Spanish)

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Video: Race Promo (Spanish, 0:36)

- Stage 1 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Contador, Cavendish, Nibali, Sagan, Chavanel Syl., Van Garderen, Hushovd, Rodriguez, Van den Broeck, Pozzato, Petacchi, Péraud, Jacques-Maynes, Haedo ...  This early season race in Argentina has attracted quite a field...

- I hope to post precise info regarding the broadcast start time; last year it was a situation where maybe they showed a given stage, maybe they didn't and if they did perhaps only for the finish. It was variable.  So we'll see.

- Monday's Tour de San Luis Stage 1 departs San Luis at 1:36pm local (11:36am U.S. Eastern, 17:36 CET) and is expected at the finish at Villa Mercedes at around 5:30pm local (3:30pm U.S. Eastern, 21:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is likely; we have had it the past two years, though not for all stages last year.  If they do go to a live TV feed, we will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.


- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de San Luis.

2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE
January 21-27, Argentina
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 1:36pm local
  (11:36am U.S. Eastern)
(17:36 CET)

Finish at around 5:30pm local
  (3:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(21:30 CET)


San Luis

 San Luis weather


Tour de San Luis Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

canal13sanluistv
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

  FM 96.3
(FM 96.3 Argentina)

100.1 FM Libertad
(100.1 FM Libertad Argentina)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tour de San Luis race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com