2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE - Stage 4 TT

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de San Luis Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


Alex Diniz of Brazil wins Stage 3 and takes over the race lead.
photo courtesy Tour de San Luis - more photos -

Stage 4 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Tour de San Luis videos

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 4 Results


- Friday's Tour de San Luis Stage 5 departs Juana Koslay at 1:00pm local (11:00am U.S. Eastern, 17:00 CET) and is expected at the finish at Carolina at around 5:30pm local (3:30pm U.S. Eastern, 21:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is expected for the finish.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.

- LIVE video of the spectators TT here and hereStart Order and Times here.  (Possibly just for the final riders, possibly earlier given the TT starts and finishes in San Luis.  That could also be wishful thinking.)

- Radio coverage LIVE here.  (Spanish)

- The TT starts and finishes in San Luis, so hopefully there will be more live streaming coverage here and here.  Will monitor from the start at 3:16pm local.

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Start Order and Times here.

- Stage 4 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 3 Results

- Thursday's Tour de San Luis Stage 4, a 19.2km Individual Time Trial at San Luis, gets underway at 3:16pm local (1:16pm U.S. Eastern, 19:16 CET) with the departure of the first rider and is expected to finish at around 6:30pm local (4:30pm U.S. Eastern, 22:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is announced; given that the start and finish for the TT is at San Luis, hopefully there will be more coverage than has been the case for the first 3 stages.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.




- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de San Luis.

2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE
January 21-27, Argentina
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 3:16pm local
  (1:16pm U.S. Eastern)
(19:16 CET)

Finish at around 6:30pm local
  (4:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(22:30 CET)


San Luis

 San Luis weather


Tour de San Luis Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

canal13sanluistv
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

  radiopopularsanluis
(--)

100.1 FM Libertad
(100.1 FM Libertad Argentina)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tour de San Luis race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com