2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de San Luis Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


Svein Tuft (Orica GreenEDGE) on his way to winning the Stage 4 TT.  Michal Kwiatkowski (Omega Pharma Quickstep) took over the race lead.
photo courtesy Tour de San Luis - more photos -

Stage 5 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Tour de San Luis videos

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 5 Results


- Saturday's Tour de San Luis Stage 6 departs Quines at 12:17pm local (10:17am U.S. Eastern, 16:17 CET) and is expected at the finish at Merlo (Mirador del Sol) at around 4:30pm local (2:30pm U.S. Eastern, 20:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is expected for the finish.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.

- Expect LIVE video feeds here and here for finish only.

- Radio coverage LIVE here.  (Spanish)

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 5 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 4 Results

- Friday's Tour de San Luis Stage 5 departs Juana Koslay at 1:00pm local (11:00am U.S. Eastern, 17:00 CET) and is expected at the finish at Carolina at around 5:30pm local (3:30pm U.S. Eastern, 21:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is expected for the finish.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.




- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de San Luis.

2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE
January 21-27, Argentina
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 1:00pm local
  (11:00am U.S. Eastern)
(17:00 CET)

Finish at around 5:30pm local
  (3:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(21:30 CET)


San Luis

 San Luis weather


Tour de San Luis Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

canal13sanluistv
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

  radiopopularsanluis
(--)

100.1 FM Libertad
(100.1 FM Libertad Argentina)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tour de San Luis race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com