2013 Tour Down Under Stage 5 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour Down Under Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Philippe Gilbert (BMC) and Damien Howson (UniSA-Australia) were the breakaway of the day on Stage 4 but would be caught.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Another stage win for Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol) on Stage 4.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 5 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Tour Down Under Videos

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 5 Results


- Sunday's (Saturday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 6 (Adelaide City Council Street Circuit) departs Adelaide at 1:15pm local (9:45pm U.S. Eastern Saturday, 3:45am CET) and is expected at the finish at Adelaide at around 3:15pm local (11:45pm U.S. Eastern Saturday, 5:45am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 1:00pm local (9:30pm U.S. Eastern Saturday, 3:30am CET).

- LIVE video here.

- LIVE video here.  (Australia only)

- Text updates LIVE here and here.

- Adelaide radio here is doing occasional updates, then LIVE for the finish.

- From start to finish, LIVE video here.  (Australia only) Available worldwide feeds will be listed above and below right.

- Note that live video is announced for the entire stage.

- Next update here as live coverage gets underway.

- Race map, profile and info here.  More links to come, plus photos post-race.

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 4 Results

- Saturday's (Friday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 5 (Jayco stage) departs McLaren Vale at 11:10am local (7:40pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 1:40am CET) and is expected at the finish at Old Willunga Hill at around 3:02pm local (11:32pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 5:32am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 1:30am CET).

- Photos:  TDU Classic on Facebook

- Photos: Tour Down Under pre-race photos on Facebook

- Post-race photos and videos to come...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Santos Tour Down Under.

2013 Tour Down Under LIVE
January 22-27, Adelaide, South Australia
Official Website
Start List

TDU videos from world media

Tour Down Under Photos on Facebook
Hi-Res Tour Down Under Photos (coming)

Stage 5 starts at 11:10am local
  (7:40pm U.S. Eastern Friday)
(1:40am CET)

Finish at around 3:02pm local
  (11:32pm U.S. Eastern Friday)
(5:32am CET)

LIVE video from 11:00am local
  (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Friday)
(1:30am CET)


Adelaide

 Adelaide weather


Tour Down Under Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Channel 9)
(May be geo-restricted)
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:


(ABC Radio Adelaide)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 


(Cyclingnews ticker)

TDU race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com