2013 Superprestige Cyclocross at Middelkerke LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 


- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men Women - Under-23 - Juniors -

- LIVE video here.  (Elite Men race begins at 4pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern))

- Next update here as the Elite Men live video coverage gets underway.

- World Champion Nys, Belgian Champion Vantornout, Albert, Pauwels, Meeusen, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, USA Champion Page, Duval, Field ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...  The 2013 Superprestige Cyclocross - Middelkerke (Belgium) is Saturday, February 16.  There will once again be live streams.  The first Middelkerke live stream is expected to start about 30 minutes before the Elite Men race begins at 4:00pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern).  Official website hereStart List here.

Live streaming video: 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Middelkerke


LIVE video streams

LIVE video
(3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative