2013 GP Le Samyn LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 GP Le Samyn Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Live coverage of this race finally is cancelled as helicopters remain grounded.

- Also expected LIVE video soon here.  (French, RTBF, may be geo-restricted)  **Update:  Due to bad weather, RTBF's and Eurosport's coverage will not begin until around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern) 4:00pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern), the stations have announced.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway Wednesday.


- Arnaud Démare (FDJ) won the 2012 edition and is back to defend.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Voeckler, Casar, Eisel, Hayman, Sutton, Thomas, Boeckmans, De Gendt, Veuchelen, Van Hummel, Van Poppel, Chavanel Séb., Cousin, Gaudin, Armee, Vogondy, Napolitano, Gilbert J., Routley, Day, Frattini, De Maar, Ciolek, Eeckhout,...  Full start list here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 GP Le Samyn.

2013 GP Le Samyn LIVE
February 27, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:50am CET
(5:50am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:54pm CET
(10:54am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:50pm CET
(*8:50am U.S. Eastern)
*Coverage on RTBF (French) starts at this time (geo-restrictions unknown). Coverage on British Eurosport 2 is scheduled to begin at 3:30m CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).


Frameries

 Frameries weather


GP Le Samyn Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(RTBF)
(**2:50pm CET)
(**8:50am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Eurosport 2)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch GP Le Samyn online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com