2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com


French national champion Nacer Bouhanni (FDJ), shown above winning a stage at the recent Tour of Oman, won Monday's Paris-Nice Stage 1 and took over the race lead. 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Lloyd Images/Muscat Municipality

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video:  Stage 2 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Photos:  Stage 2 photos (cyclingnews)

- Photos:  Stage 2 photos (aso)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 2 Results


- Wednesday's Paris-Nice Stage 3 departs Chatel-Guyon at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Brioude at around 3:58pm CET (9:58am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (France3)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- Also expected LIVE video from 2:55pm CET here. (France3, media player)

- Official site ticker/tracking LIVE here.  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 2 map, preview and info here.

- Video:  Stage 1 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Stage 1 photos (cyclingnews)

- Photos:  Stage 1 photos (aso)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 1 Results

- Tuesday's Paris-Nice Stage 2 departs Vimory at 11:05am CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Cérilly at around 3:56pm CET (9:56am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:05am CET
(5:05am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:56pm CET
(9:56am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Vimory

 Cérilly weather


Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP Teledeporte)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL Luxembourg)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com