2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 4

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com


Andrew Talansky (Garmin Sharp) in action in last month's Tour Mediterraneen.  Talansky won Wednesday's Paris-Nice Stage 3 and also took the overall race lead.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


Best Young Rider Tejay van Garderen (USA, BMC), shown above in the Col d'Eze TT in 2012, finished 5th overall in 2012. Van Garderen, currently second behind Talansky in the 2013 Paris-Nice Best Young Rider classification, will again wear the white jersey on Thursday.  Talansky will of course wear the yellow jersey.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

Stage 4 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Thursday: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 LIVE

 

- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Photos:  Stage 4 photos (aso)

- Photos:  Stage 4 photos (cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 4 Results


- Friday's Paris-Nice Stage 5 departs Châteauneuf-du-Pape at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at La Montagne de Lure at around 3:58pm CET (9:58am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (France3)

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza)

- LIVE video here. (Tdp)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 4 map, preview and info here.


2010 Tour de l'Avenir (Tour of the Future):  Andrew Talansky is one of the riders who represents the future of American pro cycling.
photo Copyright © 2010 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video:  Stage 3 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Stage 3 photos (cyclingnews)

- Photos:  Stage 3 photos (aso)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 3 Results

- Thursday's Paris-Nice Stage 4 departs Brioude at 10:50am CET (4:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Saint-Vallier at around 3:59pm CET (9:59am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 10:50am CET
(4:50am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:59pm CET
(9:59am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Brioude

 Saint-Vallier weather


Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP Teledeporte)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL Luxembourg)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com