2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 5

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

Stage 5 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Friday: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 3 LIVE

 

- Video:  Stage 5 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Photos:  Stage 5 photos (cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 5 Results


- Saturday's Paris-Nice Stage 6 departs Manosque at 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Nice at around 4:44pm CET (10:44am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (France3)

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza)

- LIVE video here. (Tdp)

- Official site tracking/ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 5 map, preview and info here.

- Video:  Stage 4 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Stage 4 photos (aso)

- Photos:  Stage 4 photos (cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 4 Results

- Friday's Paris-Nice Stage 5 departs Châteauneuf-du-Pape at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at La Montagne de Lure at around 3:58pm CET (9:58am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 11:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:58pm CET
(9:58am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Châteauneuf-du-Pape

 Forcalquier weather


Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:10pm CET)
(9:10am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP Teledeporte)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL Luxembourg)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com