2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 7


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 7 Live Online Coverage Guide -

Bradley Wiggins (Sky) won the Col d'Eze Time Trial and the overall in 2012.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Sunday: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 LIVE


- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Photos:  Stage 7 photos (aso)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 7 Results

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (France3)

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza)

- LIVE video here. (Tdp)

- During the stage, official site ticker and leaderboard is LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Start Order and Times here.

- Stage 7 map, preview and info here.

- Video:  Stage 6 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Stage 6 photos (aso)

- Photos:  Stage 6 photos (cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 6 Results

- Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 7, a 9.6km uphill Time Trial on the Col d'Eze in Nice, gets underway at 1:40pm CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:44pm CET (11:44am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  Note if you are in the U.S.: clocks change tonight for most people in the U.S. So starting Sunday New York, for example, will be 5 hours behind Paris instead of the usual 6...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 1:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:44pm CET
(11:44am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(10:30am U.S. Eastern)


 Nice weather

Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(3:25pm CET)
(10:25am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available

(3:30pm CET)
(10:30am U.S. Eastern)


(3:25pm CET)
(10:25am U.S. Eastern)


(TDP Teledeporte)

(likely geo-restricted)

(Rai Sport 2)

(RTL Luxembourg)

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)


Live audio streaming:

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


- More tickers to come -

News and photos:

Graham Watson

(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com