2013 Milan-San Remo LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Milano-San Remo Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
  Milano-Sanremo
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Milan-San Remo Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Milan-San Remo on Facebook

- Videos:  Milan-San Remo Videos

- Results:  2013 Milan-San Remo Results


- LIVE video here.  (French, RTBF, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, Sporza, geo-restricted)

- Racing is paused while riders are transported by bus to the new re-start point following cancellation of the Turchino Pass portion of the race.  Details are in the live tickers.

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Eurosport France ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Map, time schedule and more info here.

- Simon Gerrans (Orica GreenEdge) won in 2012 and he is back to defend.  There is of course an impressive field for M-SR and Gerrans is expected to be joined on the start line by riders to include 2009 winner Mark Cavendish, Peter Sagan, Tom Boonen, 2008 winner Fabian Cancellara, 2011 winner Matt Goss, Andre Greipel, World Champion Philippe Gilbert, Edvald Boasson Hagen, John Degenkolb, Moreno Moser, 2005 winner Alessandro Petacchi, Thor Hushovd, Vincenzo Nibali, Juan Antonio Flecha, Mark Renshaw, Tyler Farrar, Greg Van Avermaet, Heinrich Haussler, 2006 winner Filippo Pozzato, Nacer Bouhanni, Arnaud Demare, Luca Paolini, Gerald Ciolek, Sylvain Chavanel, Daniele Bennati, Francesco Chicchi, ...  Full start list here.

- Preview: Cyclingnews race preview here.

- Sunday's Milan-San Remo departs Milan at 10:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at SanRemo at around 5:15pm CET (12:15pm U.S. Eastern). Milan-San Remo live streaming video may get underway at around *2:00pm CET (*9:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Rai's coverage is scheduled to go live at this time. Most feeds are expected live from 2:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  High Resolution 2012 Milan-San Remo Photos

- Photos:  2012 Milan-San Remo Photos on Facebook

- Results:  2012 Milan-San Remo results

- Photos:  2011 Milan-San Remo Photos

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow Milan-San Remo live at cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Milan-San Remo.

2013 Milan-San Remo LIVE
March 17, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 10:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:15pm CET
(12:15pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:00pm CET
(*9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Milan

 San Remo weather


Milan-San Remo Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(2:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)


(eitb.com)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Milan-San Remo online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(Gazzetta.it)
(auto-translated)


(auto-translated)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com