2013 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Gent-Wevelgem Live Online Coverage Guide -


Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
Photo Sirotti/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Sunday:  Volta a Catalunya Stage 7 LIVE
Also on Sunday: Criterium International Stage 3 LIVE

 

- Videos: 2013 Gent-Wevelgem videos

 


- Results:  2013 Gent-Wevelgem Results

- LIVE video here.  (French)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- Ticker LIVE here.  More tickers listed below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Map and info here.

- Tom Boonen (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) is two-time defending champion.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Cavendish, Sagan, Cancellara, Flecha, Westra, Degenkolb, Boasson Hagen, Eisel, Greipel, Hutarovich, Boom, Renshaw, Vanmarcke, Gilbert, Hushovd, Phinney, Van Avermaet, Viviani, Demare, Farrar, Vansummeren, Petacchi, Pozzato, Bennati, Haussler, Cousin, Coquard, Gaudin.

- Note that due to the weather, the race has been shortened and will start in Gistel.  More here.

- Sunday's Gent-Wevelgem departs Gistel at 12:35pm CET (7:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Wevelgem at around 4:57pm CET (11:57am U.S. Eastern).  Gent-Wevelgem live streaming video should get underway at around 2:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern). *There may be pre-race coverage streaming 20 minutes earlier than posted time.

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow Gent-Wevelgem live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Gent-Wevelgem.

2013 Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
March 24, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:35pm CET
(7:35am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:57pm CET
(11:57am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:20pm CET
(*9:20am U.S. Eastern)


Gistel

 Wevelgem weather


Gent-Wevelgem Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(2:00pm CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Gent-Wevelgem online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)


(auto-translated)


(Sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com