2013 Criterium International LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Criterium International Live Online Coverage Guide -


Richie Porte (Sky) powered to victory in yesterday's Porto Vecchio Stage 2 Time Trial and grabbed the race lead.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

Stage 3 Profile (Sunday)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Sunday: Gent-Wevelgem LIVE
Also on Sunday:  Volta a Catalunya Stage 7 LIVE

 

- Video: Complete broadcast of stage 3 (rtve, Spanish, 01:03:26)

- Video: Highlights (RaiSport, Italian, 0:58)

- Video: Highlights (Rtl.lu, Luxembourgish, 01:46)

- Video: Stage 3 Final kilometer (Eurosport, Turkish, 02:17)

- Video: Interview with overal winner (RMC, French, 01:24)

- Video: Interview with stage 2 winner (RMC, French, 0:30)

- Results:  2013 Criterium International Stage 3 Results


- LIVE video here and here.  (French)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Photos:  Hi-Res Stage 3 Porto Vecchio Time Trial

- Sunday's Criterium International Stage 3 departs Porto Vecchio at 11:50am CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Col de l’Ospedale at around 4:45pm CET (11:45am U.S. Eastern).  Criterium International live streaming video is scheduled to get underway at around 3:20pm CET (10:20am U.S. Eastern).

- Note:  The 2013 Tour de France, the 100th edition of the race, will also start in Porto-Vecchio.

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow the Criterium International live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Criterium International.

2013 Criterium International LIVE
March 23-24, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:50am CET
(6:50am U.S. Eastern)

Stage 3 finish at around 4:45pm CET
(11:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video for Stage 3 only (Sunday)
(3:20pm CET)
(10:20am U.S. Eastern)


Porto-Vecchio

 Porto-Vecchio weather


Criterium International Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport 2)
(3:45pm CET Sunday)
(10:45am U.S. Eastern Sunday)
Alternative
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(3:20pm CET Sunday)
(10:20am U.S. Eastern Sunday)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Criterium International online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tickers to come if available

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com