2013 Volta Limburg Classic LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Volta Limburg Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Race Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- LIVE video here and here and here.  Some feeds seem to have limited connections. Keep trying if a feed doesn't play for you, or try the others?

- This coverage is expected live through the race start and then again from 3:00pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern).

- Next update as live coverage gets underway Saturday.


- Video: 2012 Highlights (Dutch, 01:19)

- Pavel Brutt won the 2012 edition and he is back to defend.  Note that Gerald Ciolek, winner of the recent Milan-San Remo, is also expected on the start line.  Full start list here. (.pdf)

- The Volta Limburg Classic departs Eijsden at 12:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Eijsden at around 5:00pm CET (12:00pm U.S. Eastern).  Volta Limburg Classic live video streaming should get underway at *3:00pm CET (*10:00am U.S. Eastern).  *Like last year, they will be live with a preview at 11:30am CET and through the race start.  Then live with the race for the final 2 hours or so.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Volta Limburg Classic.

2013 Volta Limburg Classic LIVE
March 30, Netherlands
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:00pm CET
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:00pm CET
(12:00pm U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm CET
(*10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Eijsden

 Eijsden weather


Volta Limburg Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(L1 TV Limburg)
(*3:00pm CET)
(*10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Volta Limburg Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com