2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE - Stage 2

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Giro del Trentino LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Team Sky won the Stage 1b Team Time Trial
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Race leader Josef Cerny (CCC Polsat-Polkowice) and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Wednesday:  La Fleche Wallonne

 

- Videos: 2013 Giro del Trentino videos

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Results


- Thursday's Giro del Trentino Stage 3 departs Pergine Valsugana at 11:15am CET (5:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Condino (Valle delle Chiese) at around 3:39pm CET (9:39am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here.  (Rai) 

- Ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 2 map, profile and info here.

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 1b Results

- Photos:  Giro del Trentino photostream

- Wednesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 2 departs Sillian (Austria) at 9:10am CET (3:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Vetriolo Terme at around 2:42pm CET (8:42am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro del Trentino.

2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE
April 16-19, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 9:10am CET
(3:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 2:42pm CET
(8:42am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 1:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Sillian

 Sillian weather


Giro del Trentino Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Giro del Trentino online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(Tickers to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com