2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Click for Liege-Bastogne-Liege Live Coverage

 

- Video: Stage 2 Route (Cyclingtr, 01:31)

- Video: Stage 1 Final bunch sprint (02:49)

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 1 Results


- Also LIVE here.  (CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (TRT Turkey coverage) - intermittent audio - English Eurosport feeds to come.

- Text updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 1 map and info here.

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 1 departs Alanya at 12:55pm EEST (local) (11:55am CET or 5:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Alanya at around 4:25pm EEST (local) (3:25pm CET or 9:25am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time; Turkey's TRT live coverage is scheduled to begin at 2:00pm EEST (local) (1:00pm CET or 7:00am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee there will be live streams starting that early.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Turkey.

2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 21-28
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:55pm EEST
(11:55am CET)
(5:55am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:25pm EEST
(3:25pm CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm EEST
(*2:00pm CET)
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Alanya

 Alanya weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm EEST)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(2:00pm EEST)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com