2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 3

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey


Aidis Kruopis (Orica-GreenEdge) wins Stage 2 ahead of Marco Coledan and Andre Greipel.  Greipel is new race leader. - more photos -
photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Tuesday: Tour de Romandie Prologue

 

- Video: Stage 4 Route (Cyclingtr, 02:09)

- Video: Astana's Kevin Seeldraeyers after stage 3 (English, 01:41)

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 3 Results


- Also LIVE here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (TRT Turkey)  Eurosport coverage is scheduled to begin at 2pm CET (8am U.S. Eastern).

- Official site updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 3 map and info here.

- Video: Stage 3 Route (Cyclingtr, 02:02)

- Video: Stage 2 finish, including huge crash (Turkish, 02:08)

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 2 Results

- Photos:  Stage 2

- Tuesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 3 departs Antalya at 12:00pm EEST (local) (11:00am CET or 5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Elmali (Gogubeli) at around 4:28pm EEST (local) (3:28pm CET or 9:28am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time; Turkey's TRT live coverage is scheduled to begin at 2:00pm EEST (local) (1:00pm CET or 7:00am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee there will be live streams starting that early.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Turkey.

2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 21-28
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 12:00pm EEST
(11:00am CET)
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:28pm EEST
(3:28pm CET)
(9:28am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm EEST
(*2:00pm CET)
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Antalya

 Elmali weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm EEST)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(2:00pm EEST)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com