2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 8

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 8 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey


Marcel Kittel (Argos Shimano) wins Stage 7 ahead of Andrea Guardini and Maximiliano Richeze. - more photos -
photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 8 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Sunday: Tour de Romandie Stage 5

 

- Videos:  Tour of Turkey videos

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 8 Results


- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 8 map and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 7

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 7 Results

- Sunday's Tour of Turkey Stage 8 departs Istanbul at 12:35pm EEST (local) (11:35am CET or 5:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Istanbul at around 3:14pm EEST (local) (2:14pm CET or 8:14am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *2:00pm EEST (local) (1:00pm CET or 7:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at this time.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Turkey.

2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 21-28
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 12:35pm EEST
(11:35am CET)
(5:35am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:14pm EEST
(2:14pm CET)
(8:14am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:00pm EEST
(*1:00pm CET)
(*7:00am U.S. Eastern)


Istanbul

 Istanbul weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(11:25am CET)
(5:25am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:00pm EEST)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(--)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com