2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Snow skiers showed up on Stage 4, the route for which was modified due to the weather.  Simon Spilak (Katusha) won the stage while Chris Froome (Team Sky) distanced his rivals and solidified his lead in the general classification going into the final stage time trial. - More photos -
photo courtesy Tour de Romandie

Tour de Romandie Stage 5 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Sunday: Tour of Turkey Stage 8

 

- Videos: 2013 Tour de Romandie videos

- Results:  2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 5 Results


- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- Leaderboard LIVE here.  (times given at one intermediate point (Le pont du Mont-Blanc) and at the finish.)

- Official ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Full Start Order and Times here.

- Stage maps, profiles and video flyovers here.

- Photos:  Stage 4

- Results:  2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 4 Results

- Sunday's Tour de Romandie Stage 5, an 18.7km Individual Time Trial at Geneva, gets underway at 12:13pm CET (6:13am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour de Romandie live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de Romandie.

2013 Tour de Romandie LIVE
April 23-28, Switzerland
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 12:13pm CET
(6:13am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:00pm CET
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm CET
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Geneva

 Geneva weather


Tour de Romandie Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sky Sports)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Zwei)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(1:55pm CET)
(7:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de Romandie online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com