2013 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 3

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Team Sky on their way to winning the Stage 2 Team Time Trial
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Giro Stage 2 Team Time Trial Highlights - More videos -


Sky's Salvatore Puccio is the new race leader at the Giro.
- Click for high resolution - More photos -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Race leader's pink jersey changes hands - More videos -

Stage 3 Profile

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos:  Stage 3 on Facebook

- Videos: 2013 Giro d'Italia videos

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 3 Results


- Tuesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 4 departs Policastro Bussentino at 11:15am CET (5:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Serra San Bruno at around 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:15pm CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

- Rai TV LIVE here.  (Multiple-camera angles)  Also live here

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.  Gazzetta tracking LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 2 Team Time Trial on Facebook

- Preview: Stage 3 preview (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 2 Results

- Monday's Giro d'Italia Stage 3 departs Sorrento at 11:40am CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Marina di Ascea at around 5:13pm CET (11:13am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow the Giro d'Italia live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro d'Italia.

2013 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 4-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:40am CET
(5:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:13pm CET
(11:13am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Sorrento

 Marina di Ascea weather


Giro d'Italia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(gazzetta.it)
(Gazzetta TV is now geo-restricted)


(SBS)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(NOS.nl)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch Giro d'Italia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:

 
(live profile and tracking)


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com